CDLData.comProducts, Services and Email Marketing for Real Estate Professionals

Real Estate Professionals build your Local and National marketing prospect list with Accurate, Reliable and Comprehensive Property, Mortgage and Consumer information. Gain control and convenience with a single-source solution nationwide. Many vendors promise leads so how is CDLData.com different? We offer innovative solutions to help the real estate professional find buyers for listing, acquire new customers, and keep customers for life. ‘CDLData.com E-mail GEO Farming Branding Program’. Real Estate Professionals farm and retain customers for life by building a Predictable Base Income. Read More.

As and ISP, CDLData.com email marketing service guarantees delivery 100% of the time to the end-users INBOX or your money back. With real-time processing, view all campaigns on your own online dashboard.

~ Smart Marketing Starts with Smart Data ~

  • CDLData.com provides accurate, reliable and comprehensive national Residential & Commercial property, mortgage and consumer information.
  • We service 50 States and 2460 counties nationwide.
  • Our data comes from a variety of private & public resources.
  • Our databases encompass more than 1 billion overall records covering 99.8% of the U.S. population delivered it in simple, easy-to-use format that helps our clients make better decisions.
  • Our database has homeowner land and cell phone numbers nationwide.
  • Our database contains personal homeowner and renter email addresses nationwide.

 

Email Marketing August Special!

Why CDLData.com Email Marketing

Introducing the CDLData.com E-mail GEO Farming Branding Program!

CDLData.com Nationwide E-mail Marketing Program

CDLData.comProducts, Services and Email Marketing for Real Estate Professionals

30-60-90 Day Late Data

Conforming/Non-Conforming Mortgage Data

Fannie Mae/Freddie Mac Loan Types

FHA/VA Refinance Leads

Harp 2.0 Prospects

Automated valuation model (AVM)

LTV/CLTV

Short Sales Prospects (No Equity)

Reverse Mortgage Prospects (50% Equity & Age 62plus)

Renter Leads with Phone & Model Credit Score

Foreclosure Prospects NODs, NTDS and REO’s

Three (3) Phone Fields: Land, Cell and 2nd Phone

What is a Real Estate Farm? CDLData.comProducts, Services and Email Marketing for Real Estate Professionals

Nationwide Residential & Commercial Mailing List

Sample Target List for getting more Seller & Buyer Leads

Bankruptcy, Tax Liens and Judgments

Update Old Contact List with CDLData.com our Data Append Program


CDLData.comhas marketing list available nationwide to target desired needs. Don’t hesitate to reach out to customer service at cs@cdldata.com or call us at 866-377-4599.

 

CDLData.comProducts, Services and Email Marketing for Real Estate Professionals

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Email Marketing - Why CDLData.com? It's Safe! Reliable! and Guaranteed! As and ISP (Internet Service Provider) CDLData.com has approximately 85-91% of all homeowner email addresses nationwide. CDLData.com will send out twice (2) a month your marketing campaign message to the end-users inbox 100% guaranteed or your money back!

Each subscriber will have their own online dashboard to review all campaigns in real-time. You will see the name, address of the homeowner/renter who click on your flyer. Also, you will be able to see all unsubscribes.

Simply stated, as an ISP, CDL E-Marketing Program offers a safe and low cost solution to promote your Products and Services to compliant Homeowners nationwide.

CDL E-Marketing Program will deliver your mobile friendly email flyers to a Standard End-User INBOX 100% Guaranteed Delivery or your money back!

CDL E-Marketing Program offers Real Time Reporting!

Take advantage of our Lists or use your own:

Nationwide Homeowners (49.5 million verified homeowner email addresses nationwide)

Successful real estate agents have systems in place to promote their business to others, do you?

Agent & Lenders: Increase your marketing reach with UNLIMITED Access to Real Estate Agents Nationwide. CDL E-Marketing Program takes prides on keeping the most accurate up to date list of registered real estate agents. Our nationwide listing of agents allows you to target specific areas that you would like to market to.

Homeowners: Create a customized email list using our nationwide Homeowner database.

Email Geo-Farming: Why email GEO Farming works? 1st it’s cost effective and 2nd GEO Farming involves focusing on one market in which their clients solicit the majority of their business. In doing so, they establish “BRAND IDENTITY‘ in this particular area and develop relationships with those living in the community. Also, using email GEO farming creates neighborhood branding for for your JUST LISTED/JUST SOLD properties!

CDLData.com also has marketing list available nationwide to target desired needs.  Don't hesitate to reach out to customer service at cs@cdldata.com.

 

 

CDLData.com E-Mail GEO Farming Branding Program was designed for real estate professionals to be able to cost effectively farm and create a 'Predictable Base Income' by choosing to specialize in one demographic or geographic area (EDDM or Zip Code +4) where you unlock the potential to become an authority in that real estate market and subsequently, a sought-after commodity in and of yourself. It is achieved through consistency, efficiency, expertise and the right tools.

The Cost is $9.95 per month for each 250 emails delivered plus a one-time setup fee $100.00 without a discount code (non-refundable). We email 250 contiguous (bordering next-door) homeowners, 2x/month, alternating between a monthly Realty Times newsletter, farm CMA and past customer reviews ONLY! No Substitutions.

Each customer has their own dashboard to review all campaigns in real time. As an ISP we guarantee 100% delivery into the end-users inbox. More Info: http://emailmarketing.CDLData.com/geo-farming.

CDLData.com also has marketing list available nationwide to target desired needs.  Don't hesitate to reach out to customer service at cs@cdldata.com.

CDLData.com Announces New Email Marketing Program!

CDLData.com is pleased to announce a new Email Marketing program that is low on price and big on features. Email any flyer of your choice with your own provided contact list or use ours, and we will take care of the rest. Review all campaigns on your own online dashboard in real time.

0 to 2500 emails delivered - $9.95 / mo

*plus $100 one time setup fee (Discount Code?)
(startup fee required for setting up your personal Email Marketing Dashboard and allocation of server bandwidth and resources)

As an ISP (Internet Service Provider) we Guaranteed 100% your emails to be delivered into standard end user mailboxes. Your emails will be delivered or your money back!

Are you sending email to tens of thousands or even millions of contacts? CDLData.com email marketing provides your organization with everything you need to execute a professional email marketing campaign. We have some of the most competitive pricing in the industry.

Want to reach every real estate agent in the nation? We can help with that also. Just be sure to ask about our national campaign options

If you are looking to send over 2,500 emails per month we have high volume plans to meet all your email marketing needs. Call Us Today!

Call 866-377-4599 or email support@cdldata.com. Visit http://emailmarketing.CDLData.com/homeowners for additional pricing plans.

CDLData.com also has marketing list available nationwide to target desired needs. Don't hesitate to reach out to customer service at cs@cdldata.com.

What is a Pre-NOD (Mortgage Late)?

Pre-NOD leads are property owners that are either 30 – 60 -90 or 120 days late on their mortgages. The data is reported on a monthly basis from the 3 credit bureaus (We get them every 3 weeks). This list is so awesome because the information is not public record (yet), which gives you a “leg-up” on your competition because you have access to information that is not otherwise available to the public.

 

How to identify homeowners in Pre-Foreclosure

The Pre-Foreclosure process and finding those who are in the process, is something else that does not need to be complicated. There are a plethora of sources to obtain pre foreclosure lists, but what they generally have in common is they are public record information, compiled after the lender has served the Notice of Default (NOD) or Lis Pendens, legal instruments which begins the foreclosure process.

While very inexpensive or sometimes free, the drawback to these lists is that because they are in the public domain, they are used over and over again by the masses. The homeowners on these lists are inundated with solicitations from REALTORS, investors, bankruptcy attorneys, credit repair firms, and other parties that are competing for the same crowded mailbox space.

By using “soft” credit data, you can eliminate the bulk of your competition by pinpointing exactly which homeowners in your area are 30, 60 or 90 days late on their mortgage payment. Since this data is insider information obtained when the lender reports a delinquent payment to a credit bureau, it is not public record information that everyone else has access to. Armed with this early, accurate and exclusive credit bureau data, you can be the first to reach out to financially troubled borrowers at the first sign of hardship. By reducing the bulk of your peers and being the first to reach sellers and lenders, you can get ahead of the curve and get more consummated short sale transactions.

Select troubled homeowners by zip code, how far behind they are, mortgage balance range, and number of mortgage liens. Refine the search by percentage of equity, loan type, credit score and myriad other attributes to put your message of hope and solutions in front of your most qualified prospects.

How many struggling borrowers are falling behind in your area? You can get a free area analysis by requesting a quick count at CDLData.com.

Six major differences between conforming and non-conforming loans

1.  Loan limits

This is the biggest difference between conforming and non-conforming loans.

The loan limit refers to the maximum dollar amount a loan can reach and still be purchased by Freddie Mac or Fannie Mae.

This limit is set by the FHFA and can be changed yearly. It was changed at the beginning of 2017 for the first time since 2007 and stands at $424,100 for a single unit dwelling.

This is the national conforming loan limit for all of the lower 48 states. However, if you live in Hawaii, Alaska, Washington D.C or San Francisco, your conforming loan limit will be set at $636,150. That’s because these are considered high-cost markets.  The FHFA provides a list of loan limits by county, or you can check out this map.

To qualify for a conforming loan, you’ll need to purchase a house that puts you under the loan limit in your area.

If your loan exceeds the loan limit, you now have what’s called a “jumbo loan.” This puts you squarely in the non-conforming territory. Jumbo loans usually carry greater risk and less favorable terms and are therefore less appealing to those on the secondary market.

2.  The down payment

Coming up with a down payment is one of the biggest challenges facing potential homebuyers. The traditional industry standard for a down payment is 20% of the home’s purchase price, and until recently, having less than that would have meant that your loan was non-conforming.

Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac have both introduced new programs that allow borrowers to put up as little as 3% down to buy a home. Both have specific criteria for eligibility

Fannie Mae’s HomeReady program requires:
     borrowers to pay private mortgage insurance (this will likely increase your monthly payments)
     borrowers to not have owned a primary residence for 3 years
     a minimum credit score of 620

Freddie Mac’s Home Possible program requires that:
     first-time homebuyers only, must attend homeownership counseling course
     private mortgage insurance must be purchased
     minimum credit score of 660

3% down means that somebody purchasing a $300,000 home would now need to come up with a down payment of $9,000. This is a much more affordable goal for first-time homebuyers and low-income families. Both of these programs are designed to allow potential homeowners that are low in cash reserves to enter the housing market with conforming mortgage loans.

Check out this article for more information on down payments.

3.  Credit score

Your current credit score can play a big role in determining whether your mortgage loan is conforming or non-conforming. Fannie Mae requires a minimum credit score of 620 for a fixed-rate mortgage, but exceptions can be made for lower scores. If for example, the borrower has no credit score, the loan can undergo a manual underwriting process to accept the lower score.

Keep in mind, the lower a borrower’s credit score, the higher the risk to the lender. This article has information on how your credit score impacts your life.

4.  Debt-to-income ratio (DTI)

DTI is your monthly debt divided by your monthly income, and it indicates to lenders your ability to make your monthly payments. It is expressed as a percentage, and the lower the number, the better.

For example, if you pay $100 a month on your credit card, $200 a month on an auto loan and $200 a month on a student loan, your monthly debt load is $500. If your income is $2000 a month, then your DTI is 25%.

Conforming loans have a maximum of 36%, but this can be extended to 45% if a borrower meets other criteria (e.g., credit score, reserve funds, etc.).

If you are in the market for a mortgage, it’s important to have your DTI calculated; it will play a major role in determining your eligibility for a conforming loan.

5.  Loan-to-value ratio (LTV)

LTV is the dollar amount of the loan compared to the value of the home. For instance, if you qualified for the 3% down payment mortgage programs discussed above, your LTV would be 97%.

The LTV is important in determining repayment terms for a mortgage. Lower LTV indicates a lower risk for investors, while anything over 80% is considered higher-risk.

Again, higher LTV would traditionally relegate you to a non-conforming loan, but new initiatives by major mortgage investors mean that this may not be the case. Do your research, but keep in mind that a higher LTV means the borrower pays more in interest over the life of a loan.

6.  Documentation

Having all of the proper documentation required for a mortgage loan can be a factor in determining whether your loan will be conforming or non-conforming.

Complete documentation of employment history, income, and assets are all very helpful when trying to obtain a conforming loan. These documents help to establish your net worth as a borrower, and a lender will include this when calculating the overall risk of lending you a mortgage.
Overall, whether your loan is conforming or non-conforming depends on your needs.

The benefit of a conforming loan is that your interest rates are lower, meaning you pay less per month and ultimately pay less over the life of the loan.

Non-conforming loans may be the only option for lower-income borrowers, and those with lower credit scores. They are also great options for those needing a “jumbo loan” to purchase a house above the loan limit.

The Federal Housing Finance Agency (FHFA) today announced the maximum conforming loan limits for mortgages to be acquired by Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac in 2018. In most of the U.S., the 2018 maximum conforming loan limit for one-unit properties will be $453,100, an increase from $424,100 in 2017.

A mortgage for more than the conforming limit set by Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac. In most counties, any mortgage of more than $453,100 is a jumbo loan. In counties with high home prices, the conforming limit is higher — up to $679,650.

More information at  CDLData.com.

CDLData.com can target Fannie Mae/Freddie Mac Loan Types

What is the difference between Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac?

Fannie Mae's and Freddie Mac's purpose is to purchase and examine mortgages in order to make sure that funds are available to the institutions that lend money to home buyers. Fannie Mae purchases any kind of mortgage loans in the secondary market from primary lenders--Freddie Mac purchases primarily conventional mortgage loans in the secondary market.

Fannie Mae was first chartered by the U.S. government in 1938 to help ensure a reliable and affordable supply of mortgage funds throughout the country. Today it is a shareholder-owned company that operates under a congressional charter.
Fannie Mae Web Site
Fannie Mae Charter Act

Freddie Mac was chartered by Congress in 1970 as a private company to likewise help ensure a reliable and affordable supply of mortgage funds throughout the country. Today is a shareholder-owned company that operates under a congressional charter.
Freddie Mac Web Site
Freddie Mac Charter Act

Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac are government-sponsored enterprises (GSEs) — i.e., private companies sponsored by the government — in the U.S. home mortgage industry. Though separate companies that compete with one another, they have the same business model, wherein they buy mortgages on the secondary mortgage market, pool those loans together, and then sell them to investors as mortgage-backed securities in the open market. The main difference between Fannie and Freddie comes down to who they buy mortgages from: Fannie Mae mostly buys mortgage loans from commercial banks, while Freddie Mac mostly buys them from smaller banks that are often called "thrift" banks. The two companies are part of a complex process that keeps money moving through the U.S. housing economy, allowing more people to afford to buy homes than would otherwise be able if Fannie and Freddie did not exist. Since the 2008 financial crisis, when the U.S. government bailed out Fannie and Freddie, the government has had a more direct say in these two businesses.

CDLData.com has marketing list available nationwide to target desired needs.  Don't hesitate to reach out to customer service at cs@cdldata.com.

CDLData.com’s FHA/VA  Mortgage List allows Mortgage Marketers to select FHA or VA borrowers for cash out refinances, home equity loans, and streamlining offers.

For many families, these refinance opportunities offer them a chance to consolidate loans and lower their monthly expenses.

Direct mail is the top marketing channel in the mortgage industry. Its high response rates, cost effectiveness, and targeting capabilities help mortgage companies generate thousands of mortgage leads with their direct mail campaigns.

Targeted – Personalized – Gets right into the home the way no other medium can.

E-mail marketing campaigns allows mortgage companies to truly personalize their mail piece. As and ISP, CDLData.com email capabilities enables mortgage marketers to customize their letters with estimated current mortgage balance and cash out payment. According to CDLData.com statistics, this kind of personalization can increase response exponentially.

CDLData.com will make this easy for you, formatting your data with the right fields for your project.

This data is available for direct mail, telemarketing and email. Many mortgage marketers append email addresses to the FHA/VA Mortgage list and time an email and social media campaign to compliment the direct mail. Using multiple channels also increases response.

Select options include: Home purchase price, estimated current home value, estimated current mortgage balance, estimated equity in home, estimated LTV, purchase date, dwelling unit size, homeowner age, estimated household income, presence of children, ethnicity.

Again, approach thousands of new clients through email, phone, or direct mail. Our FHA/VA Mortgage Refi Leads contains a list of people looking to refinance their home mortgage. Also, our Trigger FHA/VA Mortgage Refi Leads are shopping around to lower their monthly loan payment. All leads contain at least a name, address, email, and phone.

CDLData.com has target marketing list available nationwide to target desired needs.  Don't hesitate to reach out to customer service at cs@cdldata.com.

Target HARP 2.0 does not need to be complicated with CDLData.com. Leveraging our unique relationship with all three credit bureaus, our HARP 2.0 Refinance Leads can identify the most qualified homeowners that have the opportunity to lock in low interest rates and reduce their monthly payments. One of the chief advantages of the revamped HARP 2.0 program is the more liberal eligibility guidelines that allow underwater homeowners that are otherwise current on their mortgage to refinance.

According to the latest statistics from CDLData.com, the number of underwater homes spiked in the fourth quarter of 2011 to 11.1 million. Homeowners in a near-negative equity position – borrowers with less than 5 percent of equity – hovered at 2.5 million. A staggering 27.8 percent of all residential properties were underwater or in near-negative equity. Our HARP 2.0 Mortgage Leads put your message of more affordable mortgage payments in front of these homeowners that now have the capability under HARP 2.0 to make their homes more affordable.

Drawing from our tri-bureau, prescreened consumer credit platform, we can use a “soft” credit inquiry to identify current borrowers that have Freddie and Fannie loans originated before June 1, 2009, all requirements of the revamped HARP 2.0 program. We can refine the search by credit score and other attributes to isolate the most promising HARP Refinance Leads to grow your business.

Again, our unique relationship with all three leading credit reporting agencies, we can identify responsible homeowners that have had loans sold to Fannie and Freddie prior to June 1, 2009. Since borrowers must be current on mortgage payments in the past 12 months, our “soft” credit data will identify only those homeowners that have not had any mortgage delinquencies. You can refine the search by loan balance, number of mortgage trades and a minimum FICO scores to get in front of your most qualified prospects for refinance. To identify the most qualified Fannie & Freddie Leads, get in touch with CDLData.com at 1-866-377-4599.

CDLData.com®, a leading AVM provider, has been building property valuation and collateral risk management tools for more than 20 years and remains at the market forefront by continually refining our solutions. With CDLData.com, you leverage a nationwide team of economists, modelers and residential appraisers who create AVMs that consistently deliver high level accuracy and hit rate.

Automated valuation model (AVM) is the name given to a service that can provide real estate property valuations using mathematical modelling combined with a database. Most AVMs calculate a property’s value at a specific point in time by analyzing values of comparable properties. Some also take into account previous surveyor valuations, historical house price movements and user inputs (e.g. number of bedrooms, property improvements, etc.).

Appraisers, investment professionals and lending institutions use AVM technology in their analysis of residential property. An AVM is a residential valuation report that can be obtained in a matter of seconds. It is a technology-driven report. The product of an automated valuation technology comes from analysis of public record data and computer decision logic combined to provide a calculated estimate of a probable selling price of a residential property. An AVM generally uses a combination of two types of evaluation, a hedonic model and a repeat sales index. The results of each are weighted, analyzed and then reported as a final estimate of value based on a requested date.

An AVM typically includes:

  • An indicative market value for many residential properties nationwide.
  • The tax assessor's indication of value, if available.
  • Information on a subject property and recent sales history.
  • Comparable sales analysis of like properties.

In the late 1990s, this technology was used primarily by institutional investors to determine risk when purchasing collateralized mortgage loans.

What is LTV? LTV/CLTV

The loan to value or LTV ratio of a property is the percentage of the property's value that is mortgaged. If you divide the mortgage amount by the lesser of either the appraised value or the selling price, you get the LTV.

LTV means Loan To Value. How much is the loan compared to the value of your property. CLTV means Combined Loan To Value. Let's say you buy a home for $100,000 using an $80,000 first loan a $15,000 second loan and a $5,000 down payment. In this example your first loan has an 80% LTV because the first loan is 80% of the total value of the home. You have a 95% CLTV because both loans.

What is CLTV?

The combined loan-to-value (CLTV) ratio is the ratio of all secured loans on a property to the value of a property. Lenders use the CLTV ratio to determine a prospective homebuyer's risk of default when more than one loan is used. In general, lenders are willing to lend at CLTV ratios of 80% and above to borrowers with high credit ratings.

How to Calculate LTV and CLTV

Calculating LTV has much to do with the down payment on your mortgage loan. Since your LTV is equal to the borrowed amount divided by the total home price, it's the mirror opposite of the down payment. For instance, a $200,000 home bought with a down payment of 20% requires a mortgage loan of $160,000. Dividing that loan amount by the value gives us a LTV ratio of 80% —the portion of your home value not covered by the 20% down payment.

 

What is a Short Sale Property in Real Estate?

In real estate, a short sale means selling a house for less than the outstanding mortgage on it.  CDLData.com has nationwide short-sale marketing list available.

Say Mr. and Mrs. Smith borrowed $400,000 to purchase a home seven years ago. The home was appraised at $400,000 at the time it was purchased. Mr. Smith loses his job and the couple is falling behind on their mortgage payments. Upon reviewing a comparative market analysis, the Smiths learn that the value of their home has dropped, and it is now worth only $310,000. Faced with $385,000 left on their loan, the Smiths prefer to sell their home, rather than seek government refinancing options like the federal Home Affordable Refinance Program, and ask their lender for permission to sell it for $310,000. When the home sells, the bank will get back less than the full amount the Smiths borrowed; in most cases, however, the lender will consider their mortgage paid in full.

The short sale transaction benefits the bank by allowing it to avoid repossessing the home in foreclosure, which is expensive and time-consuming, and it benefits the seller by allowing him or her to avoid the negative credit ramifications of foreclosure (and the bankruptcy that sometimes accompanies it).

Short sale (real estate) ... A short sale is a sale of real estate in which the net proceeds from selling the property will fall short of the debts secured by liens against the property. In this case, if all lien holders agree to accept less than the amount owed on the debt, a sale of the property can be accomplished

 

What is a Reverse Mortgage?

A reverse mortgage is a loan available to homeowners, 62 years or older, that allows them to convert part of the equity in their homes into cash.

CDLData.com Reverse Mortgage Leads will enable you to market directly to borrowers.  The product was conceived as a means to help retirees with limited income use the accumulated wealth in their homes to cover basic monthly living expenses and pay for health care. However, there is no restriction how reverse mortgage proceeds can be used.

The loan is called a reverse mortgage because instead of making monthly payments to a lender, as with a traditional mortgage, the lender makes payments to the borrower.

The borrower is not required to pay back the loan until the home is sold or otherwise vacated. As long as the borrower lives in the home he or she is not required to make any monthly payments towards the loan balance. The borrower must remain current on property taxes, homeowners insurance and homeowners association dues (if applicable).

Who benefits from a Reverse Mortgage?

Steven Sass, research fellow at the Center for Retirement Research at Boston College, says a reverse mortgage makes sense for people who:

  • Don’t plan to move.
  • Can afford the cost of maintaining their home, and keep up with property taxes and insurance.
  • Want to access the equity in their home to supplement their income in retirement.

Some people even use a Reverse Mortgage to eliminate their existing mortgage and improve their monthly cash flow, says Peter Bell, president and CEO of the National Reverse Mortgage Lenders Association, or NRMLA.

“There are a lot of motivations leading into it,” Bell says. “In some cases, people may have an immediate need to pay off debt, or they may have had some unexpected expenses like a home repair or health care situation.”

The Reverse Mortgage lender makes payments to the borrower throughout his or her lifetime based on a percentage of accumulated home equity. The loan balance need not be repaid until the borrower dies, sells the home or permanently moves out.

If you have any questions, please reach out to customer service at cs@cdldata.com.

Zero in on Renter Leads and target your ideal client. Our Renter Leads data is the most comprehensive Household database on the market, consisting of millions of US households sourced from the three credit bureaus as a non-mortgage. The file is also continually run through the NCOA (National Change Of Address) and is CASS certified.

Target the highly important Renter Leads market

Renters are as diverse as the rest of the U.S. population. They range from never having owned a home to losing their former residence in foreclosure. They include retired baby boomers who don’t want the cost and burden of homeownership to job-hopping Millennials who move at the drop of a text message.

For marketers, Renters are one of the most undervalued segments of the population. They can be profitable prospects for a wide range of direct marketing offers.T he beauty of marketing to, and getting leads from, apartment complexes is that the addresses never change, but the people who live there do, so you are constantly marketing to new people.

With a database of over 16 million renters, CDLDATA.COM provides marketers with the ability to target this highly lucrative market. Whether you are simply looking for all Renter Leads in your area, or you want to segment this group by key demographic or behavioral characteristics, our online list system lets you build and purchase a list of prospects in just minutes. 

CDLDATA.COM provides highly responsive renter information for real estate agents, mortgage companies, banks and home builders. Let us help you start reaching the best candidates for your telemarketing, direct mail and email marketing campaigns. Our team can provide FREE consultations to help find the perfect list.

Pre-foreclosure Prospects NODs, NTDS and REO's

Overview. When a property is in pre-foreclosure (NOD, LIS), the owner still has a chance to stop the foreclosure process by paying off what is owed or by selling the property. The pre-foreclosure period can last several months, so you may need to be patient when trying to contact the owner in default.

Notice of Default (NOD) or sometimes referred to as Lis Pendens (LIS). The reason why the lender filed a NOD/LIS is because the owner defaulted on their mortgage (usually about 90 days late). This is the first step in the foreclosure process. The NOD/LIS is public record therefore it is published by many online websites that track these types of default. It doesn't necessarily mean that the property is currently available for purchase or that the sellers even want to sell it. It only means that the owner defaulted on their mortgage and the bank has filed the NOD (Notice of Default) and it is of public knowledge. At this point the property is in a pre-foreclosure status.

Notice of Trustee Sale Notice of Foreclosure SaleMoving forward, if the property fails to be sold during the pre-foreclosure period and/or if the owner cannot work out or chooses not to work out a repayment plan with the bank during the pre-foreclosure phase, the house will then be advertised as a NTS ("Notice of Trustee Sale") or NFS ("Notice of Foreclosure Sale"). Going once... Going twice... SOLD! (at public auction, that is).

Phone List - Three (3) Phone Fields: Land, Cell and 2nd Phone

Access Accurate and Current Information on Over 194 Million Properties Nationwide.

Targeted mailing lists are vital to achieving the best return on your marketing investment. Why? Because matching your message to your market yields the highest number of hand-raisers at the lowest cost.

Success is often based on the value of an agent’s database. Yet, unfortunately, one of the biggest stumbling blocks for agents is putting that valuable list together. That’s why CDLDATA.COM offers not only the marketing tools but also targeted mailing lists based on the highest industry standards.

Real Estate Brokers and Sales Agents are the experts of the real estate market in their communities. As the expert, you know which neighborhood will best fit your buyers' needs and budgets. If you spend a significant amount of time looking for properties to sell, CDLData.com is your solution to stay ahead of the competition.

CDLData.com enables real estate investors, brokers and agents to create and manage marketing lists using the most up-to-date and accurate information on more than 194 million properties nationwide.

Whether you’re a real estate agent or a realtor, you’re likely on your own when it comes to generating leads and clients. Developing a dialogue with current home owners who are interested in moving up or downsizing is a great way achieve success in the real estate industry. CDLData.com has specific postal, phone, or email lists of confirmed home buyers you can define by several characteristics including presence of a home expiration date and net worth.

CDLData.com also has marketing list available nationwide to target desired needs.  Don't hesitate to reach out to customer service at cs@cdldata.com.

 

What is a Real Estate Farm?

There's one thing that almost all successful real estate agents have done to develop their business in a specific area or market demographic. They "farm" the area for business. The term farm implies growing something. That's what you do when you farm a local subdivision. You plant the seeds of future business, nurture them with marketing and then hopefully reap the rewards in commissions. The key to Real Estate Farming an area is to do it with regularity and keep on your message.

Geographical farming is the act of marketing your real estate business to a neighborhood. This technique has proven to be an effective way for Realtors® to brand themselves as a neighborhood expert, while also providing opportunities to connect systematically with homeowners.

Real estate farming is choosing to specialize in one demographic or geographic area where you unlock the potential to become an authority in that real estate market and subsequently, a sought-after commodity in and of yourself. It is achieved through consistency, efficiency, expertise and the right tools.

If you view real estate farming as a real farm, every move you make within that market is like sowing a seed. Crops take time and patience to be fruitful, but if you’re willing to do the work in the beginning and wait for roots to take hold, you’ll find that the payoff is well worth the initial effort.

Geographic Farming
The most common type of real estate farming is geographic farming. By focusing all your energy on one area, you’ll soon know its benefits and quirks like the back of your own hand, which is endlessly beneficial to your clients. Geographic farming is thought by many real estate agents to be the quickest way to see consistent leads. 

CDLData.com E-Mail GEO Farming Branding Program was designed for real estate professionals to be able to cost effectively farm and create a ‘Predictable Base Income’ by choosing to specialize in one demographic or geographic area (EDDM or Zip Code +4) where you unlock the potential to become an authority in that real estate market and subsequently, a sought-after commodity in and of yourself. It is achieved through consistency, efficiency, expertise and the right tools.

Nationwide Residential & Commercial Mailing List

Access Accurate and Current Information on Over 194 Million Properties Nationwide.

Targeted mailing lists are vital to achieving the best return on your marketing investment. Why? Because matching your message to your market yields the highest number of hand-raisers at the lowest cost.

Success is often based on the value of an agent’s database. Yet, unfortunately, one of the biggest stumbling blocks for agents is putting that valuable list together. That’s why CDLDATA.COM offers not only the marketing tools but also targeted mailing lists based on the highest industry standards.

Real Estate Brokers and Sales Agents are the experts of the real estate market in their communities. As the expert, you know which neighborhood will best fit your buyers' needs and budgets. If you spend a significant amount of time looking for properties to sell, CDLData.com is your solution to stay ahead of the competition.

CDLData.com enables real estate investors, brokers and agents to create and manage marketing lists using the most up-to-date and accurate information on more than 194 million properties nationwide.

Whether you’re a real estate agent or a realtor, you’re likely on your own when it comes to generating leads and clients. Developing a dialogue with current home owners who are interested in moving up or downsizing is a great way achieve success in the real estate industry. CDLData.com has specific postal, phone, or email lists of confirmed home buyers you can define by several characteristics including presence of a home expiration date and net worth.

CDLData.com has marketing list available nationwide to target desired needs.  Don't hesitate to reach out to customer service at cs@cdldata.com.

Sample Target List for getting more Seller Buyer Leads

Absentee Owners – Target homeowners who do not live in the property

Empty Nester's – Target homeowners looking to down grade.

Foreclosure Prospects – Choose from Pending Auction Sales.

Seller Carryback – Locate homeowners who used unconventional finance methods.

Seniors … looking to downgrade to single story

Short Sale Prospects – Upside Down Homeowners.

Renters … Convert to Homeowners (Income, Credit and Phone)

Nearby Homeowners – great for Just List & Just Sold marketing.

Reverse Mortgage Prospects – Target potential FHA Reverse Mortgage candidates.

Convert Adjustable Rate Mortgages – Target homeowners with a current ARM.

FHA/VA Homeowners – Target homeowners looking to refinance.

Estimated Equity – Target homeowners who are looking for a home equity loan.

Lender Specific – Target specific lenders.

Age Specific – Target homeowners for special programs.

Subprime Loans – Target homeowners with current subprime loans.

PVT Party Lender Prospects – Target homeowners who used unconventional finance.

New Homeowners – Target individuals who purchased home last 12 months.

High Interest Rates - Target homeowners with high interest rates.

Military - Target Military homeowners.

Ethnicity - Target different groups

Occupation - Target specific wage earners.

Income – Target homeowners income range.

Whether you’re a real estate agent or a realtor, you’re likely on your own when it comes to generating leads and clients. Developing a dialogue with current home owners who are interested in moving up or downsizing is a great way achieve success in the real estate industry. CDLData.com has specific postal, phone, or email lists of confirmed home buyers you can define by several characteristics including presence of a home expiration date and net worth.

CDLData.com has marketing list available nationwide to target desired needs.  Don't hesitate to reach out to customer service at cs@cdldata.com.

Bankruptcy, Tax Liens and Judgments

This type of sales lead is a specialty order and not included in any package. Also, these records are not readily available, we charge a $50 fee per count request to cover the time and expense incurred while researching these records. This non-refundable fee is applied to the cost of the data when you place your paid order. Prices are subject to change without prior notice.

Tax Liens

A federal or state tax lien is a legal right of the government on particular assets and properties after you fail to pay an outstanding tax debt. It can happen to individuals and businesses alike. Note that just because you fall behind paying taxes, that doesn’t automatically get a tax lien.

For a tax lien to manifest, you would have to neglect paying your tax bill, the IRS would send you a “Notice and Demand For Payment”, then you would still neglect to pay the full balance within the time period allowed. From that point forward, a tax lien is generated through the tax authority filing a “Notice Of Tax Lien” in the public record to alert creditors of the situation.

A structured payment plan can be arranged with the tax authorities to pay off the tax lien over time, which is likely to include various additional fees that will bump up the total balance due. If one still doesn’t make payments in full or on time with the payment plan, then there could be a levy of various assets and properties to help settle the outstanding tax debt. It may be difficult to wipe out a tax lien in bankruptcy.

A tax lien will hurt credit scores significantly Under federal law, a tax lien might remain on your public record for 7 (or longer) depending upon when payment of the total balance due is completed. The new reporting standards implemented in 2017 and 2018, however, mean that tax liens will no longer be reported.

Judgment Liens

Judgment liens are a result of one party (plaintiff) seeking to obtain a legal monetary civil judgment against another party (defendant), as a result of a variety of things, including breach of contract, emotional distress, injury, fraud, theft, and more.

When one of these events occur, the defendant is found to be guilty, and the defendant doesn’t have applicable insurance to cover said event (cases of fraud are usually never covered), then the judgment will be filed against the defendant to cover the associated damages, whatever amount that might be. The judgment is then traditionally reported to the credit bureaus. The judgement creditor may also seize property or garnish wages to collect the judgement, depending on state law.

However, unlike many tax liens, judgment liens can often be eliminated through bankruptcy, and some defendants are actually encouraged by attorneys to file bankruptcy if situations such as high judgment liens create a dire financial situation.

Due to the new reporting standards under the National Consumer Assistance Plan, most judgments will no longer appear on personal credit reports. A judgment lien that is not removed might remain on your credit report for up to seven years, following payment of the balance in full.

CDLData.com has marketing list available nationwide to target desired needs.  Don't hesitate to reach out to customer service at cs@cdldata.com.

Bankruptcy, Tax Liens and Judgments

What is Data Append?

CDLData.com provides identity verification and contact data quality helping profile, cleanse, update, match and enrich People Data to prevent fraud, decrease costs, drive revenue and improve customer communications.

Identity Verification

CDLData.com provides an all-in-one solution to clean, verify, standardize, and complete names, phone numbers, addresses, and emails.

Address Verification

CDLData.com industry-leading address verification solutions provide everything you need to get the perfect address – every time. We’ll correct spelling and formatting errors in real-time or in batch, add ZIP+4 data and standardizing your contact data.

Phone Append & Verification

CDLData.com provides multiple solutions that utilize phone data to help organizations authenticate users, reduce fraud and improve telemarketing campaigns.

Email Append & Verification

Our email verification solutions help you protect your hard-earned sender reputation by verifying email addresses are active and can receive mail so you know immediately which emails are safe to send to and which ones are questionable.

CDLData.comData Append

Use CDLData.com's Data Append services to ensure that your data is up-to-date with the latest information. We help you identify obsolete and missing data with most recent, relevant information to gain an edge over your competitors.

Improve your existing database and fill in the gaps with accurate contact information, firmographic data, segmentation insights, and more. Enhance your database to maintain data hygiene and reach your prospects faster. Other important features include data normalization, automated maintenance, data auditing, and so much more. Normalize your data to ensure all contact information is consistent and in the correct format. Don't waste your time on dirty data!

CDLData.com also has marketing list available nationwide to target desired needs.  Don't hesitate to reach out to customer service at cs@cdldata.com.